Wednesday Fans Squad announced

Iain Atkins announces the SW Fans Squad for #SFD14
“I am delighted to confirm the squad for #SFD14 we have some new faces in the squad this year as well as some SFD veterans.”

1. Neil Tilbrook
2. Keith Barber
3. Mark Carlile
4. Carl Bennett
5. Howard Moore
6. Daniel Braybrook
7. Stephen Kitching
8. Oliver Heafield
9. Iain Atkins
10. Damien Thorpe
11. Daniel Wilcox
12. Ian Garratt
14. Shaun Hawksworth
15. Andrew Farmer
16. Daniel Lunn
17. Gregg Morton
18. Steve Atkins

Return to news

Web design by AEMH (2014)